Header Blog

Nursing Education

Online
July 21, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

MSN and Post-Graduate Certificate

Do you want to work as an innovative educator in nursing?

Join our distinguished faculty, admissions representatives and current students to learn about our Nursing Education graduate programs. In this webinar, you’ll hear about taking online classes, admission requirements, curriculum, student resources, and how Creighton can help you advance your nursing career.

Programs we will cover:

  • MSN in Nursing Education
  • Post-Graduate Certificate in Nursing Education

Register

If you are unavailable at this time, you can also sign up to receive a recording of the event.

Please note the information session time based on your time zone:
Hawaii Time – 7:00 am
Alaska Time – 9:00 am
Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 am
Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 am
Central Time Zone – 12:00 pm
Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 pm