Header Blog

Webinar: Graduate Nursing

Online
March 24, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CDT
Nurse from Creighton University School of Nursing looking at a tablet

Learn more about excelling your nursing career by attending Creighton University’s graduate nursing program webinar!

Creighton’s College of Nursing offers a number of graduate programs including our Master of Science in Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice, and numerous post-graduate certificates.

Join us to learn more about taking online classes, Creighton’s on-campus options in either our Central Nebraska, Phoenix or Omaha campuses, admission requirements for our programs, curriculum and campus residencies, and how Creighton can help you advance your nursing career.

Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii – 2:00 PM
Alaska Time – 3:00 PM
Pacific Time Zone – 4:00 PM
Mountain Time Zone – 5:00 PM
Central Time Zone – 6:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone – 7:00 PM

Register