Header Blog

Webinar: Graduate Nursing

Online
March 24, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Nurse from Creighton University School of Nursing looking at a tablet

Creighton’s College of Nursing offers a number of graduate programs including our Master of Science in Nursing, Doctor of Nursing Practice, and numerous post-graduate certificates.

Join us to learn more about taking online classes, Creighton’s on-campus options in either our Omaha, Phoenix or Hastings campuses, admission requirements for our programs, curriculum and campus residencies, and how Creighton can help you advance your nursing career.

Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii – 8:00 AM
Alaska Time – 9:00 AM
Pacific Time Zone – 10:00 AM
Mountain Time Zone – 11:00 AM
Central Time Zone – 12:00 PM
Eastern Time Zone – 1:00 PM

Register