Webinar: Accelerated Bachelor’s in Nursing (BSN)

Webinar: Accelerated Bachelor’s in Nursing (BSN)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Central Daylight Time

Learn more about launching your nursing career through a webinar on Creighton University’s Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing!

With a nursing shortage looming, it is important that, as a nursing professional, you have the skills you need to fill that gap. That’s why Creighton’s College of Nursing offers an Accelerated BSN to help you make an impact—faster.

Join us to talk with us about admission requirements, curriculum, and how Creighton can help you advance your nursing career.

Please note the webinar time based on your time zone:

Hawaii - 7:30 AM
Alaska Time - 9:30 AM
Pacific Time Zone - 10:30 AM
Mountain Time Zone - 11:30 AM
Central Time Zone - 12:30 PM
Eastern Time Zone – 1:30 PM

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send you the recording as soon as it’s available.

Online - 12:30 p.m. CT